Skip to content

It’s in My Blood New Voice Book Club Contest

December 1, 2009

New Voice  Book Club Contest will award two book clubs  an Awareness Gift basket with 12 HIV awareness Jewelry Marks and other HIV awareness prizes. You enter by selecting my novel, It’s in My Blood, as your book of the month between December 1, 2009 thru November 30, 2010. Post a comment to myspace.com/shawneda, My Facebook fan pagetwitter @shawneda or my guestbook here with the link to your book clubs internet presence showing my book as a selection and you’re entered.  Book clubs that host me as a guest author on location or live, via google talk video, yahoo messenger video, my bookclub channel, telephone or skype  will receive an extra entry, also notify me of each posted reviews referencing your book club of the novel on any of the social networks, barnes and nobles, borders or any other online site will receive an extra entry into the contest for each review (regardless of the rating). A winner will be announced June 27, 2010 World HIV testing Day and December 1, 2010 World AIDS Day.

No comments yet

Leave a comment